If you have any questions or would like to speak with us, please contact us below.

Board Of Directors 

Jon Eriksson Youngblut, President

Harry Ross, Vice President

Judd Johnson, Treasurer

Ed Pruss, Director – Parakeet Reconstruction Project

Youth Outreach

Gil Gilmore

Charitable Trust

Judd Johnson, Trustee

Ed Pruss, Trustee 

Open Seat


Board Member at Large

Dave Shenk